Directions

Church Address & Location: 277 Old Hickory Blvd. Nashville,TN 37221 (map)

Telephone:

 (615) 646-1960

Email:

       General Information:  info@westmeadefellowship.com

       Bro. Bob Pearce:  bobpearce@westmeadefellowship.com

       Choir / Kathy Hull:  kathyhull@westmeadefellowship.com

       Prayer List / JoAnn Delmar or Terri Whitney:   joann@westmeadefellowship.com or terriwhitney@bellsouth.net

       Financing / Linda Nelson:  lindanelson@westmeadefellowship.com

       Website / Terri Whitney:  terriwhitney@bellsouth.net  

       Kevin Mills:  kevinmills@westmeadefellowship.com

       Youth / Cody Crawford:  codycrawford30@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

Please contact us, We’d love to hear from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message